Meet the people behind the scenes at the Charlotte Sports Foundation, get answers to your questions and learn how you can join us in our mission.

Danny Morrison

Danny Morrison

Executive Director

(704) 644-4048
dmorrison@charlottesports.org

Will Pitts

Will Pitts

Associate Executive Director

(704) 644-4046
wpitts@charlottesports.org

Angela Davis

Angela Davis

Director of Ticket Operations

(704) 644-4050
adavis@charlottesports.org

Cadie Bates Koppenhaver

Cadie Bates Koppenhaver

Director of Operations

(704) 644-4052
cbkoppenhaver@charlottesports.org

Will Lawson

Will Lawson

Director of Sponsorship Sales

(704) 644-4051
wlawson@charlottesports.org

Jason Lowman

Jason Lowman

Director of Ticket Sales

(704) 943-3550
jlowman@charlottesports.org

Kaleah Rodgers

Kaleah Rodgers

Director of Administration & Events

(704) 943-3560
krodgers@charlottesports.org

Miller Yoho

Miller Yoho

Director of Communications & Marketing

(704) 644-4047
miller@charlottesports.org

Frank Kay

Frank Kay

Communications

(704) 534-1617
fkay@charlottesports.org

Courtney Adams

Courtney Adams

Event Operations Support Intern

(704) 943-3558
cadams@charlottesports.org

Matthew Longley

Matthew Longley

Event Operations Support Intern

(704) 644-4031
mlongley@charlottesports.org

The Charlotte Sports Foundation Internships

The Charlotte Sports Foundation’s post-graduate interns get first-hand experience and develop invaluable professional connections working events that reach millions of fans each year. Our previous interns have been hired by Raycom, Charlotte Hornets, Carolina Panthers and more.

Learn More

Latest News

Download the Charlotte Sports Foundation App

Your on-the-go source for tickets, timing and important updates about the Charlotte Sports Foundation’s events.

Download