Meet the people behind the scenes at the Charlotte Sports Foundation, get answers to your questions and learn how you can join us in our mission.

Danny Morrison

Danny Morrison

Executive Director

(704) 644-4048
dmorrison@charlottesports.org

Will Pitts

Will Pitts

Associate Executive Director

(704) 644-4046
wpitts@charlottesports.org

Angela Davis

Angela Davis

Director of Ticket Operations

(704) 644-4050
adavis@charlottesports.org

Frank Kay

Frank Kay

Director of Communications

(704) 644-4031
fkay@charlottesports.org

Cadie Bates Koppenhaver

Cadie Bates Koppenhaver

Business Development & Operations Manager

(704) 644-4052
cbates@charlottesports.org

Will Lawson

Will Lawson

Director of Sponsorship Sales

(704) 644-4051
wlawson@charlottesports.org

Jason Lowman

Jason Lowman

Director of Ticket Sales

(704) 943-3550
jlowman@charlottesports.org

Kaleah Rodgers

Kaleah Rodgers

Director of Administration

(704) 943-3560
krodgers@charlottesports.org

The Charlotte Sports Foundation Internships

The Charlotte Sports Foundation’s post-graduate interns get first-hand experience and develop invaluable professional connections working events that reach millions of fans each year. Our previous interns have been hired by Raycom, Charlotte Hornets, Carolina Panthers and more.

Please note: Our internship program is currently on hold due to COVID-19.

Learn More

Latest News

Download the Charlotte Sports Foundation App

Your on-the-go source for tickets, timing and important updates about the Charlotte Sports Foundation’s events.

Download