Meet the people behind the scenes at the Charlotte Sports Foundation, get answers to your questions and learn how you can join us in our mission.

Danny Morrison

Danny Morrison

Executive Director

(704) 644-4048
dmorrison@charlottesports.org

Will Pitts

Will Pitts

Chief Operating Officer

(704) 644-4046
wpitts@charlottesports.org

Hannah Butler

Hannah Butler

Director of Operations

(704) 644-4052
hbutler@charlottesports.org

Angela Davis

Angela Davis

Director of Ticket Operations

(704) 644-4050
adavis@charlottesports.org

Owen Godfrey

Owen Godfrey

Director of Ticket Sales and Service

(704) 943-3550
ogodfrey@charlottesports.org

Will Lawson

Will Lawson

Director of Sponsorship Sales

(704) 644-4051
wlawson@charlottesports.org

Kaleah Rodgers

Kaleah Rodgers

Director of Administration and Events

(704) 943-3560
krodgers@charlottesports.org

Miller Yoho

Miller Yoho

Director of Communications and Marketing

(704) 860-3499
miller@charlottesports.org

Sydney Jordan

Sydney Jordan

Event and Operations Support

(704) 943-3558
sjordan@charlottesports.org

Kennedy Mack

Kennedy Mack

Event and Operations Support

(704) 943-4031
kmack@charlottesports.org

The Charlotte Sports Foundation Internships

The Charlotte Sports Foundation’s post-graduate interns get first-hand experience and develop invaluable professional connections working events that reach millions of fans each year. Our previous interns have been hired by Raycom, Charlotte Hornets, Carolina Panthers and more.

Learn More

Download the Charlotte Sports Foundation App

Your on-the-go source for tickets, timing and important updates about the Charlotte Sports Foundation’s events.

Download